2014-15 Mustangs Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-9
Pct. .719
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 3
Home 13-2
Away 6-4
Neutral 4-3
Games 32
Runs 231
Batting Avg. .337
On Base % .425
Slugging % .424
Home Runs 1
Add to Calendar
March
Wed Mar 04
at
Camden County College
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
PSU Scranton
DH
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
PSU Scranton
Postponed
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Temple University Club
Postponed
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
PSU Scranton
DH
Postponed
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
PSU Scranton
Postponed
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Raritan Valley Community College
Postponed
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
PSU Scranton
Postponed
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Chestnut Hill JV
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
York College JV
DH
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
York College JV
Postponed
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Bucknell JV
DH
Postponed
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Bucknell JV
Postponed
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Luzerne County Community College *
Postponed
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Lehigh Carbon Community College *
Postponed
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Lehigh Carbon Community College *
Postponed
H
April
Fri Apr 10
at
Cumberland County College
Cancelled
A
May
* Conference
% Post season