2012 Baseball Schedule

Overall 24-26-1
Pct. .480
Conf. 11-14-1
Pct. .442
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-8
Away 7-14-1
Neutral 2-4
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Cumberland County College *
Final
L, 8-3
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Cumberland County College *
Final
L, 11-2
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Delaware Valley College
Final
L, 6-2
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Valley Forge Christian College
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
County College of Morris
@ null
Final
L, 8-2
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Nassau CC
@ null
Final
W, 3-1
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Dean College
@ null
Final
W, 10-0
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
County College of Morris
@ null
Final
L, 6-2
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
College of Southern MD
@ null
Final
L, 10-6
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Northern Essex Community College
@ null
Final
L, 10-0
N
Tue Mar 13
at
North Iowa Area Community College
Final
L, 26-5
A
Thu Mar 15
at
North Iowa Area Community College
Final
L, 10-2
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Williamson Trades
Final
W, 13-9
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Westchester CC
Final
W, 23-3
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Community College of Philadelphia
Final
W, 25-0
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Community College of Philadelphia
Final
W, 14-0
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Ocean County College *
Final
W, 8-6
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Ocean County College *
Final
W, 4-1
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Delaware County Community College *
Final
W, 8-4
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Lehigh Carbon Community College *
Final
W, 10-3
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Middlesex County College *
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Middlesex County College *
Final
L, 16-3
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Valley Forge Military College
Final
W, 18-2
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Valley Forge Military College
Final
W, 17-0
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Camden County College *
Final
L, 13-3
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Gloucester County College *
Final
L, 20-7
H
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Atlantic Cape College *
Final
W, 15-4
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Atlantic Cape College *
Final
W, 8-3
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Delaware County Community College *
Final
L, 10-9
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Camden County College *
Final
L, 14-0
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Bucknell JV
Final
L, 14-7
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Bucknell JV
Final
W, 11-1
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Bucks County Community College *
Final
W, 13-3
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Lehigh Carbon Community College *
Final
T, 5-5
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Gloucester County College *
Final
W, 7-3
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Bergen Community College *
Final
L, 14-9
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Bergen Community College *
Final
L, 5-0
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Brookdale Community College *
Final
L, 18-3
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Brookdale CC *
Final
L, 9-1
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Neumann University JV
Final
L, 9-7
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Williamson Trades
Final
W, 10-3
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Union County College *
Final
W, 8-3
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Union County College *
Final
L, 10-7
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Bucks County Community College *
Final
W, 11-5
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Salem Community college
Final
L, 10-2
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Northampton CC *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Northampton CC *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Lehigh U JV
Final
W, 7-1
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Lehigh U JV
Final
W, 8-7
H
May
Sat May 05
at
Gloucester County College
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat May 05
at
Gloucester County College
Final
L, 16-1
A
* Conference