2011 Baseball Schedule

Add to Calendar
March
Wed Mar 02
vs
Valley Forge Christian College
Final
W, 16-1
H
Sat Mar 05
at
Cumberland County College *
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Cumberland County College *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Mar 09
vs
Delaware Valley College
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
North Central Missouri
@ Ripkin Complex
Final
L, 10-0
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Delaware Technical and Community College
@ Ripkin Complex
Final
L, 8-5
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
CC Morris
@ Ripkin Complex
Final
L, 6-2
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
CC Morris
@ Ripkin Complex
Final
L, 7-5
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
College of Southern MD
@ Ripkin Complex
Final
L, 9-4
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Iowa Central CC
@ Ripkin Complex
Final
L, 8-2
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Mercer County CC
@ Ripkin Complex
Final
L, 10-3
N
Sat Mar 19
at
Ocean County College *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Ocean County College *
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sun Mar 20
vs
Lehigh U JV
Final
L, 15-8
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Lehigh U JV
Final
L, 4-0
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Lehigh Carbon Community College
Final
W, 16-0
H
Thu Mar 24
vs
Alvernia JV
TBA
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Middlesex County College *
Final
L, 12-0
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Middlesex County College *
Final
L, 10-4
H
Sun Mar 27
vs
Community College of Philadelphia
Final
W, 20-0
H
Sun Mar 27
vs
Community College of Philadelphia
Final
W, 15-3
H
Mon Mar 28
vs
Brookdale Community College *
Final
L, 16-7
H
Wed Mar 30
at
Williamson Trades
Final
W, 15-1
A
Thu Mar 31
at
Muhlenberg JV
TBA
A
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Northampton Community College *
Final
L, 8-7
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Northampton Community College *
Final
L, 10-4
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
LaSalle JV
Final
W, 10-0
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
LaSalle JV
Final
L, 5-3
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Neumann JV
Final
L, 7-0
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Princeton JV
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Princeton JV
Final
W, 14-4
H
Sun Apr 10
at
Bergen Community College *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Bergen Community College *
Final
L, 7-4
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Delaware County Community College
TBA
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Brookdale Community College *
Final
L, 13-3
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Gloucester CC *
Final
L, 15-2
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Gloucester CC *
Final
L, 9-5
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Bloomsburg JV
Final
W, 18-1
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Bloomsburg JV
Final
W, 6-1
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Lehigh Carbon Community College
TBA
A
Wed Apr 20
vs
Camden CC *
Final
W, 4-2
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Camden CC *
Final
L, 13-2
H
Thu Apr 21
vs
Williamson Trades
Final
W, 7-3
H
Mon Apr 25
at
Ursinus JV
TBA
A
Tue Apr 26
vs
Salem CC
Final
L, 6-4
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Atlantic Cape Community College *
Final
W, 16-0
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Atlantic Cape Community College *
2:15 PM
H
Thu Apr 28
at
Union County College *
TBA
A
* Conference