2010 Baseball Schedule

Add to Calendar
March
Thu Mar 04
vs
Valley Forge Christian College
TBA
H
Sat Mar 06
at
Cumberland County College *
TBA
A
Tue Mar 09
vs
Sussex CC
Final
W, 9-3
H
Thu Mar 11
vs
Delaware County Community College
Final
W, 6-2
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
Monroe CC
@ null
Final
L, 19-17
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Lackawanna
@ null
Final
L, 14-3
N
Sun Mar 14
vs
Iowa Central CC
@ null
Final
L, 11-6
N
Mon Mar 15
vs
Lakeland CC
@ null
Final
L, 15-5
N
Mon Mar 15
vs
County College of Morris
@ null
Final
L, 13-3
N
Thu Mar 18
vs
Kutztown JV
Final
W, 17-2
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Ocean County College *
Final
L, 14-3
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Ocean County College *
Final
W, 13-6
H
Sun Mar 21
at
Chesapeake College
Final
L, 14-2
A
Wed Mar 24
vs
Lehigh-Carbon CC
Final
L, 4-2
H
Thu Mar 25
at
Delaware County Community College
Final
W, 8-7
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Middlesex County College *
Final
L, 19-3
A
Sat Mar 27
at
Middlesex County College *
Final
W, 9-4
A
Sun Mar 28
vs
Lehigh JV
Final
W, 8-7
H
Tue Mar 30
vs
Brookdale CC *
TBA
H
Wed Mar 31
at
Williamson Trades
TBA
A
April
Thu Apr 01
vs
Gloucester CC *
Final
L, 20-2
H
Sat Apr 03
at
Northampton CC *
Final
L, 10-4
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Northampton CC *
Final
L, 4-1
A
Mon Apr 05
vs
Brookdale CC *
Final
W, 14-12
H
Tue Apr 06
vs
Alvernia JV
TBA
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
Bucks County Community College
Final
W, 15-8
H
Fri Apr 09
vs
Camden CC *
Final
L, 11-0
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Bergen Community College *
Final
L, 17-12
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Bergen Community College *
Final
W, 13-10
H
Tue Apr 13
at
Brookdale CC *
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Apr 14
vs
Drexel JV
Final
W, 10-8
H
Thu Apr 15
at
Gloucester CC *
Final
L, 19-9
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Drexel JV
Final
W, 8-7
H
Sun Apr 18
at
Cumberland County College *
Final
W, 14-3
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Cumberland County College *
Final
W, 19-4
A
Mon Apr 19
at
Ursinus JV
Final
W, 11-6
A
Tue Apr 20
at
Lehigh-Carbon CC
Final
L, 10-9
A
Wed Apr 21
at
Camden CC *
Final
L, 14-3
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
Union County College *
Final
L, 10-1
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Union County College *
Final
L, 14-0
H
Tue Apr 27
vs
Neumann JV
Final
W, 11-10
H
Wed Apr 28
vs
Salem CC
TBA
H
May
Sun May 02
vs
Kutztown JV
12:00 PM
H
* Conference