Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Dunbar
Interim Director of Athletics & Campus Recreation
215-619-7314 kdunbar@mc3.edu
Mike Anderson
Advanced Wellness Director
267-705-4215 manderson@philaymca.org
Zachary Hoffman
Wellness Director
267-705-4215 zachary.hoffman@philaymca.org
Nyere Miller
Coordinator of Athletics and Student Leadership
215-641-6519 ngmiller@mc3.edu
Ryan Plummer
Coordinator of Game Day Operations & Special Events
rplummer@mc3.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Fitzgerald
Head Baseball Coach
mfitz61@aol.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darby Callahan
Head Men's Basketball Coach
DCallaha1@mc3.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Haney
Head Men's Soccer Coach
thaney@mc3.edu
Kim Gerhart
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elisa Novak
Head Women's Softball Coach
enovak20@yahoo.com
Tim Bass
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark McDonnell
Head Women's Basketball Coach
mmcdonne@mc3.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John DiCriscio
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Rachel Shaw
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Childs
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Carlye Odorisio
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach